Email Me    or Call 704-421-1804

Greensboro - Friendly Center Office

Audrey Fuhrmann



As our street name suggests, the real estate agents at our "Friendly Ave" office give out smiles for free. Agents and staff at our Greensboro - Friendly Center Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty office have the expertise to help you with home buying, home selling, moving, mortgage, and, of course, smiles and friendly conversation.

Some fun facts about our Friendly Center Office and the area:

  • We like to spend our lunch hour at one of several neighborhood restaurants such as, PF Changs, Bravos, Flemings, Zoe's Kitchen and Jason's Deli.
  • With nearby Guildford College just down the road, don't be surprised if you spot college students walking around.
  • One of the best kept secrets about our neighborhood is our Mountain Biking Trails, get your bike all geared up!
  • One of our favorite things about this area is the well-established neighborhoods filled with Southern hospitality, which makes it one of the most appealing areas to live in North Carolina.
  • Our office has over 60 friendly team members who are ready to help you with your real estate needs.

You have 78 agents at Greensboro - Friendly Center Office
Geri Zero Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office 336-387-2061 Office: 336-387-2061 Cell: 336-708-4551 eFax: 336-714-6334 Email Me Geri.Zero@BHHSYostandLittle.com Download vCard


Brenda Weldon Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office (336) 387-2058 Office: (336) 387-2058 Cell: (336)601-5048 eFax: (336)714-6699 Email Me brenda.weldon@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Antoinette Villanueva Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office Cell: 336-880-5050 Email Me Antoinette.Villanueva@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Leslie Turner Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office 336-370-4000 Office: 336-370-4000 Cell: 336-202-8130 eFax: 336-714-6520 Email Me leslie@leslie-turner.com Download vCard


Chris Tuck Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office 336-613-0319 Office: 336-613-0319 Cell: 336-613-0319 Email Me chris.tuck@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Kay S. Tolbert Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office (336) 387-2067 Office: (336) 387-2067 Cell: (336) 202-1809 eFax: (336) 714-6697 Email Me ktolbert@triad.rr.com Download vCard


Lorie Tolbert Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office (336) 387-2092 Office: (336) 387-2092 Cell: (336) 202-6696 eFax: (336) 714-6696 Email Me Lorie.Tolbert@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Mahin Taremian Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office (336) 509-8510 Office: (336) 509-8510 Email Me mahin.taremian@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Debbie Sullivan Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office 336-387-2120 Office: 336-387-2120 Cell: 336-215-1004 eFax: 336-714-6533 Email Me debbie.sullivan@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Patti Starkey Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office 336-387-2112 Office: 336-387-2112 Cell: 336-312-3014 eFax: 336-714-6326 Email Me Patti.Starkey@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Therese Sove Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office 336-370-4000 Office: 336-370-4000 eFax: 336-714-6376 Email Me Therese.Sove@bhhsyostandlittle.com Download vCard


Missy Slack Greensboro - Friendly Center OfficeGreensboro - Friendly Center Office 336-387-2102 Office: 336-387-2102 Cell: 336-202-3220 eFax: 336-714-6674 Email Me Missy.Slack@BHHSYostandLittle.com Download vCard


Show 66 more Agents